Spis telefonów/e-mail

Urząd Gminy Gródek nad Dunajcem
Gródek nad Dunajcem 54
33-318 Gródek nad Dunajcem
tel. 18 440 10 35, 18 441 62 87
fax. 18 440 10 35 w. 20
e-mail: gmina@gminagrodek.pl

Spis telefonów/e-mail

Lp

Nazwisko i imię

Stanowisko

Numer telefonu (wewnętrzny)

Adres e-mail

1

Tobiasz Józef

Wójt Gminy

--

wojt@gminagrodek.pl

2

Hajduga Mieczysław

Zastępca Wójta

30

mhajduga@gminagrodek.pl

3

Furtak Paulina

Sekretarz

30

sekretarz@gminagrodek.pl

4

Matusik Janina

Skarbnik

15

skarbnik@gminagrodek.pl

5

Basta Małgorzata

Zastępca Kierownika USC

18

usc@gminagrodek.pl,

mbasta@gminagrodek.pl

6

Biel Teresa

Inspektor

22

tbiel@gminagrodek.pl

7 Baziak Mariusz inspektor 39 mbaziak@gminagrodek.pl

8

Błażusiak Wojciech

Kierownik Referatu

34

inwestycje@gminagrodek.pl,

wblazusiak@gminagrodek.pl

9

Bugański Andrzej

referent

 

abuganski@gminagrodek.pl

10

Cepiga Edyta

inspektor

34 lub 39

ecepiga@gminagrodek.pl

11

Czul Lesław

Kierownik Referatu

22

lczul@gminagrodek.pl

12

Drozd Ewa

główny specjalista

33

edrozd@gminagrodek.pl

13

Dumana Bernadeta

referent

--

bdumana@gminagrodek.pl

14

Gołąb Cecylia

Inspektor

19

cgolab@gminagrodek.pl

15

Małgorzata Galarowicz

Inspektor

31

mgalarowicz@gminagrodek.pl

16

Karnafał Celina

inspektor

15

ckarnafal@gminagrodek.pl

17

Kasprzyk Barbara

Inspektor

33

bkasprzyk@gminagrodek.pl

18

Konicki Paweł

inspektor

34

pkonicki@gminagrodek.pl

19

Koterla Robert

Inspektor

18

rkoterla@gminagrodek.pl

20

Maj Lidia

Inspektor

23

lmaj@gminagrodek.pl

21

Małek Lucyna

--

12

lmalek@gminagrodek.pl

22

Mlyczyńska Danuta

Inspektor

19

dmlyczynska@gminagrodek.pl

23

Mrzygłód Bernadeta

Inspektor

11

---

24

Odelga Grażyna

Inspektor

12

godelga@gminagrodek.pl

25

Oszczepalska Halina   39 hoszczepalska@gminagrodek.pl

26

Rogalska Janina

inspektor

14

jrogalska@gminagrodek.pl

27

Rybska Renata inspektor 34 rrybska@gminagrodek.pl

28

Sapek Jadwiga

Inspektor

11

jsapek@gminagrodek.pl

29

Skóbel Małgorzata

Inspektor

12

mskobel@gminagrodek.pl

30

Sułkowski Stanisław

Radca Prawny

30


---

31

Szczygieł Bożena

Inspektor

15

bszczygiel@gminagrodek.pl

32

Śliwa Teresa

Inspektor

23

tsliwa@gminagrodek.pl

33

Wolak Andrzej

Kierownik Referatu

32

ppos@gminagrodek.pl,

awolak@gminagrodek.pl

34

Wolak Marek

Inspektor

18

mwolak@gminagrodek.pl